Annual meeting is April 28

     Please mark your calendars and plan to be at Lillienfeld House at 5:30 p.m. April 28 for the Congregation's annual meeting.
     We need at least 25 members for a quorum in order to conduct the Congregation's business -- adopting a budget, electing board members and discussing issues of importance to our Synagogue.
     Besides, we're serving a light dinner after the meeting, so it's an opportunity to eat and shmooze too.
     The ballot includes four board nominations: Leigh Goldman to serve a new three-year term, and Iris Horwitz, John Klein and Jeffrey Silverman to serve their second three-year terms.
     If you can't attend, or you want to vote in advance of the meeting, please call Tina Bryan at the Synagogue at 340-774-4312 for a ballot. Tina can also send you a copy of the proposed 2011-12 budget.
     Please also let Tina know if you're planning to attend the annual meeting. It's important!